We firmly believe that your data belongs to you. Any data that you provide will be securely kept and encrypted on MongoDB Cloud (see below) and will not be sold. This includes any data you may enter into the app.
We do require an email address on sign-up. This will be for your convenience only, should you need to reset your password.
In the interest of providing you with the best customer service possible, we will securely store all your correspondence with us. This just helps us to improve our service and keep track of what we had discussed in the past in case you need some help again.
The following services are used by the site:
Retention of data
We will keep your data for as long as your account is active. If you delete your account then all your data will be deleted as well. Please be sure that you want to delete your account, the data cannot be recovered once deleted.
The exception to this is where we are required by law to retain your data, or may need to retain your data in order to continue providing a service. This also applies to resolving disputes and enforcing our agreements.
Please note that although we do delete your data as soon as possible, third party providers may take longer to delete your data and that your data may persist in backup copies on their servers for a period of time as required by their own policies.
Downloading your data
You can download all your data at any time from the web application. Just go to Settings and then click on "Download my data".
Please contact us if you have any questions, comments or concerns.